EDUCATION

November

03
CUE System Design and Programming
from 03.11. 2020 08:00 UTC time (03.11. 2020 09:00 CEST time)
to 04.11. 2020 14:30 UTC time (04.11. 2020 15:30 CEST time)

language: English

December

08
CUE System Design and Programming
from 08.12. 2020 08:00 UTC time (08.12. 2020 09:00 CEST time)
to 09.12. 2020 14:30 UTC time (09.12. 2020 15:30 CEST time)

language: English

January

12
CUE System Design and Programming
from 12.01. 2021 08:00 UTC time (12.01. 2021 09:00 CEST time)
to 13.01. 2021 14:30 UTC time (13.01. 2021 15:30 CEST time)

language: English